Tags

, ,

My dear fans! I’m sorry for the delay in my blog.  You see, revenge is a full-time job.

I usually offer you the benefit of my expertise and savvy advice, but today I’m afraid I need to indulge in a bit of a rant.  Rest assured that it will at least be devoid of emotions.  We cats have no use for emotions.

I’ve been trying so hard to get rid of my human’s boyfriend, I’ve had to wrack my brains to come up with fresh ways to torment him. Don’t forget, I’m the master of torment here!  I’m like the John Gotti of cats!  Why is he not gone?

Maybe I’ve had a little too much milk to drink, but between you and me, I think there’s a conspiracy afoot.  This guy can’t be working alone.  He’s far too stupid.  Or maybe that’s just what he wants me to think…

Well, I’m off to go have a smoke and contemplate my next move.  Suggestions welcome.  But only if they’re good.

